Executive committee

The executive committee members are elected at the annual general meeting in June. The term of office is one year.

To support the activities of the club, a number of standing committees are created at the start of each season. Heads of these committees are usually present at executive committee meetings.

Executive committee members (2019-2020 season)

PresidentMario Chevrette
1st Vice-presidentLaurent Bélisle
2nd Vice-presidentDudley Nash 
SecretaryHarald von Cramon 
TreasurerHarald von Cramon 
MembershipMichèle Cartier
Web siteGary Misener
Harald von Cramon
Members representativeTerry Capener 
Members representativeAlain Benitah 
Past presidentsChuck Colomb 
 John Cooper 

Back to main menu